Skip to content
HomeHoroscopeHoroscope Icons

Horoscope Icons

    Horoscope Icons

    Astrology is the study of how the position of celestial objects like stars and moons affect what is happening to us. Believe it or not, these things are studied extensively! It’s always interesting to see how the universe works and seeing human behavior change based on their beliefs!

    Whatever your sign is, these 50 Astrology Icons will be perfect for you! Understand that there are only so many things that we can control in life, like how you design and how you present your ideas. Even though it might be difficult to completely control the outcome of certain projects, know that design shouldn’t be one of the things you worry about! This icon set was created specifically to ease your job. It’s so easily editable and so versatile that you can use it wherever you need them to be! Your imagination is the limit!

    This Astrology Icon Set Includes:

    Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, Pluto, Ascending Node, Descending Node, Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig, Earth, Fire, Air, Water, Metal, Wood, Natal Chart, Astrologist, Comet, Eclipse, Stars, Asteroid, Solar System.

    Formats Included:

    • 1 .IconJar
    • 1 .PDF
    • 2 .AI
    • 50 .EPS
    • 50 .SVG
    • 50 .PNG sized 256×256
    • 50 .PNG sized 512×512

    For sets with PSD :

    Compatible with Adobe XD, Procreate, Figma, Sketch, Affinity Designer.

    For sets without PSD:

    Compatible with Adobe XD, Figma, Sketch, Affinity Designer.
    Download Now

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *